Council of Ministers

Sl.No Name Portfolio Social Media
1 Shri. Neiphiu Rio Chief Minister, Finance, Personnel & Administrative Reforms and all other portfolios not alloted to others
2 Shri. Y. Patton Deputy Chief Minister, Home
3 Shri. G. Kaito Aye Agriculture, Cooperation
4 Shri. Neiba Kronu Planning & Co-ordination, Land Revenue, Parliamentary Affairs
5 Shri. S. Pangnyu Phom Health & Family Welfare
6 Shri. Paiwang Konyak Transport, Civil Aviation and Railways, Land Resources
7 Shri. Jacob Zhimomi Public Health Engineering
8 Shri. Metsubo Jamir Rural DevelopmentĀ 
9 Shri. Tongpang Ozukum Housing, Mechanical
10 Shri. V. Kashiho Sangtam Soil and Water Conservation, Geology and Mining
11 Shri. Temjen Imna Along Higher Education, Tribal Affairs
12 Shri. Y.M. Yollow Konyak Environment, Forests & Climate Change
Page updated on : 09-04-2021