Government Websites

Department Website Email
Department Website Email
Accountant General Nagaland
Administrative Training Institute Kohima
Economics and Statistics
Chumukedima Town Council
Evaluation Department
Finance Department
Fire and Emergency Services
Food and Civil Supplies
Gauhati High Court Kohima Bench
Health and Family Welfare
Higher Education
Industries & Commerce
Information and Public Relation
Information Technology & Communication
Labour and Employment
Land Records and Survey
Motor Vehicles
Cooperation Department
Nagaland Home Guard and Civil Defense
Nagaland Police
Nagaland Pollution Control Board
Nagaland Public Works Department
Nagaland State Commission for Women
Nagaland State Disaster Management Authority
Nagaland State Extention Reforms
Nagaland State Information Commission
Nagaland State Mineral Development Corporation (NSMDC)
National Informatics Centre (NIC) Nagaland
New and Renewable Energy
Personnel & Administrative Reforms
Printing and Stationery
Public Health Engineering
Raj Bhavan
Rural Development
School Education
Science and Technology
Social Welfare
Soil and Water Conservation
State Commissioner for Persons with Disabilities
State Council of Educational Research and Training(SCERT)
State Institute of Rural Development
State Resource Centre for Women
Technical Education
Tourism Department
Urban Development Department
Veterinary and Animal Husbandry
Water Resources
Youth Resources and Sports
Government of Nagaland
ADC Pughoboto
Agricultural Technology Management Agency(ATMA)
Chief Minister's Office
Dimapur Municipal Council
ebiz Nagaland
edistrict Nagaland
Election Department
Economics and Statistics
Employment & Skills employment_training_ngl[at]yahoo[dot]com
Focus - IFAD
Geology and Mining
IGNOU Kohima
Nagaland State Rural Livelihood Mission
Nagaland Building & Other Construction Workers Welfare Board
Nagaland Industrial Developement Corporation Ltd
Nagaland Inner Line Permit
Nagaland Medical Council
Nagaland State Legal Service Authority
Startup Nagaland
Tribal Affairs Department
Department of Taxes
Page updated on : 21-06-2021